Thursday, September 10, 2015

Keynote: Privacy, What Marketers Need to Know

As regulations increase in both number and severity, the stakes of underestimating the importance of data privacy are higher than ever. Read more! Read More

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

AIMA Volunteer Spotlight: Kathleen Hess

The spotlight is on Kathleen Hess! Read More

Monday, August 24, 2015

AIMA Intern Spotlight: Kathryn Osbon

The spotlight is on Kathryn Osbon! An AIMA student Intern, recent UGA grad, active member, and current Campaign Delivery Coordinator at IHG. Read More

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

The Future (or Exploration) of the Customer Journey for Digital Media

A holistic approach to integrating social, programmatic, content, mobile, email, CRM and more to maximize digital media performance.

Read More

Saturday, August 8, 2015

AIMA is all in for 48in48!

What is 48in48?  Only a one-of-a-kind opportunity for the Atlanta digital marketing community to give an amazing gift to local non-profit organizations.  Read More

Thursday, August 6, 2015

SEO Strategies for Content Generation: Search, Social, & Local

Content Is King… Or is it?

Read More

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Digital Divas Happy Hour!

Happy Hour with Digital Divas and AIMA at Industrious Midtown

Read More

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Turner CMO Roundtable

This is a recap of the 6/4 CMO Roundtable event at TBS, Inc.

Read More

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Why, How, and Useful Tools in Data Visualization

This is a recap of the 5/14 event at Atlanta Tech Village.

Read More

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Personal Branding

This is a recap of the 5/6/2015 event on Personal Branding at the Atlanta Tech Village.

Read More